Contact

MANAGEMENT (WORLDWIDE)

ALLAN WELLS // COMINO PRODUCTIONS INC.

ALLAN@COMINOPRODUCTIONS.COM

 

PUBLICITY (CANADA)

Nice Marmot PR / Mavis Harris

(e.) mavis@nicemarmotpr.com

 

AGENT

Terry hart

ojo@sympatico.ca

 

Euro BOOKING agent (GAS)

Stahl Entertainment / Juergen Stahl

(e.) stahl@stahl-entertainment.de

 

euro RECORD LABEL (BENELUX & GAS)

Sonic Rendezvous / Marcel Pauvort

(tel.) 00 1 503 231 0876

(e.)marcel@sonic.nl

 

PRESS & RADIO (GAS)

Starkult / Jorg Timp

(e.)joerg@starkult.de

 

PRESS & RADIO (BENELUX)

Klanderman Promotion / Robbie Klanderman

(e.)robbie@klandermanpromotion.com

 

U.S. Radio

Paul Brown // Red Hat 22

redhat22@mac.com

 

U.S. Publicity

Lindsey Thompson + Wes Davenport // Echo Ave

lindsey@echoave.com // wes@echoave.com

 
FACTOR_Logo.png